we like books and we don’t CARE who knows.


135 AUTHORS, 15 COUNTRIES, 67 EVENTS, 11 DAYS.

If that doesn’t sound intense, I dont know WHAT does.

Every once in a while, something finds its way into my inbox that makes me think of my fellow ACS’ers. This morning when I read about the Authors at Harborfront Center coming up in a few days, my heart skipped a beat. (Don’t judge me.) Everyone is nerdy about something, right?

For 36 seasons the Harborfront has lent itself to becoming a venue for authors to read their stuff live. And by authors, I mean golden gods such as … Alice Munroe, James Ellroy, Margaret Atwood, and a bunch of other radical writers. Wouldn’t it be sweet to see our ACS idols live in action? October 21 – 31, c’est possible !

Check our thier blog … http://www.ifoa.blogspot.com/

program_identifier

Leave a Reply

